Extra Credit Post

I found the film this film to be very interesting. It was inspiring to hear the stories about the three women, who survived and were able to tell their stories of being raped. I felt my heart stop once I heard that one of the girls, was raped by her own grandfather at a very early age. It just made me realize how sick, and cruel people can be. I was very pleased to hear that all the women, were able to recover and to get back the life they love to live. I feel this movie will be a very helpful tool, to all those who are going to be educated and want to further their knowledge, upon this subject.

Leave a Reply

